County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Alamance County

Ruth Pruitt
United Way of Alamance County
PO Box 1268
Burlington, NC 27216-1268
336-438-2000
rpruitt@uwalamance.org


Alexander County

Janeen Jones
United Way of Alexander County
PO Box 232
180B West Main Street
Taylorsville, NC 28681
828-234-2588
director@unitedwayalexander.org


Alleghany County

Ashley Weaver
Alleghany Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1236
Sparta, NC 28675
336-372-5473
director@sparta-nc.com


Anson County

Sarah Degnan
United Way of Central Carolinas Volunteer Center
301 South Brevard Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-371-6354
sdegnan@uwcentralcarolinas.org


Ashe County

Glenda Luther
Ashe County Volunteer Initiative Program
180 Chattyrob Lane
West Jefferson, NC 28694
336-246-4347
glenda.luther@ashecountygov.com


Avery County

Volunteer Avery County and Community Service
PO Box 447
Newland, NC 28657
828-737-0718
averysc@averycountync.gov

Beaufort County

Carolyn Burke
BHM Regional Library
158 North Market Street
Washington, NC 27889
252-946-6401
cburke@bhmlib.org


Bertie County

Nancy Joyner
601 Sterlingworth Street
Windsor, NC 27983
252-794-4966
ncfj@embarqmail.com


Bladen County

Sharon Meismer
Bladen County Hospital
PO Box 398
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
910-862-5201


Brunswick County

Jayne Mathews
Volunteer Director
Department of Social Services
PO Box 219
Bolivia, NC 28422
910-253-2574
jmathews@brunsco.net


Buncombe County

Michelle Bennett
United Way of Asheville and Buncombe County
50 South French Broad Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
828-255-0696
michelle.bennett@unitedwayabc.org


Burke County

Lynn Doll
J.I.R.D.C.
300 Enola Road
Morganton, NC 28655
828-438-6546
lynn.doll@dhhs.nc.gov

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers