County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Cabarrus County

Sarah Degnan
United Way of Central Carolinas Volunteer Center
301 South Brevard Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-371-6324
sdegnan@uwcentralcarolinas.org


Caldwell County

Seth Nagy
NC Cooperative Extension
120 Hospital Ave NE, Suite 1
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-757-1290
seth_nagy@ncsu.edu


Camden County

Paula Mickey
Camden County Schools, Ofc of Superintendent
174 North 343
Camden, NC 27921
252-335-0831
pmickey@camden.k12.nc.us


Carteret County

Dora Jones
Coastal Community Action, Inc.
PO Box 729
303 McQueen Avenue
Newport, NC 28570
252-223-1652
dora.jones@coastalcommunityaction.com


Caswell County

Jeannine Everidge
Caswell County Senior Services
PO Box 1405
649 Firetower Road
Yanceyville, NC 27379
336-694-7447
jeveridge@caswellcountync.gov


Catawba County

Cheryl Abee
Catawba Co. United Way Volunteer Center
PO Box 2425
800 17 Street NW
Hickory, NC 28603
828-324-4357
cabee@ccunitedway.com


Chatham County

Alane Coore
United Way of Chatham County
PO Box 1066
72 Hillsboro Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-542-1110
uwayadmn@emji.net

 

Cherokee County

Doug Clement
NC Cooperative Extension Service
39 Peachtree Street, Suite 103
Murphy, NC 28906
828-837-2210
doug_clement@ncsu.edu


Chowan County

Anne Rowe
103 Blount Street
Edenton, NC 27932
252-482-3338


Clay County

Teresa Waldroup
Communities In Schools of Clay County, Inc.
PO Box 642
Hayesville, NC 28904
828-389-1625
twaldroup@clayschools.org


Cleveland County

Kerri Melton
Cleveland County Board of Commissioners
311 East Marion Street
Shelby, NC 28151
704-484-4816
kerri.melton@clevelandcounty.com

Return to the Top


Columbus County

Melody Prevatte
Columbus County RSVP/Volunteer Center
PO Box 151
4564 Chadbourn Hwy.
Whiteville, NC 28472
910-642-7141 ext. 294
mprevatte@sccnc.edu


Craven County

Tharesa Lee
Neuse River CDC Corporation, Inc.
PO Box 779
248 Craven Street
New Bern, NC 28563
252-639-7582
nrcdc@newbern-nc.org


Cumberland County

Currently vacant; please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Currituck County

Kathleen Foreman
Guardian ad Litem
1305D McPherson Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-331-4755
kathleen.foreman@nccourts.org

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers