County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Dare County

Bonnie Bennet
Dare County Friends of Youth
PO Box 1000
Manteo, NC 27954
252-475-5753
bbfoy@darenc.com


Davidson County

Kristie Hege
United Way of Davidson County
PO Box 492
36 Vana Circle
Lexington, NC 27293
336-249-2532
kristiehege@uwdavidson.org


Davie County

Gloria Wommack
Yadkin Valley Economic Development Dist.
622 North Main Street
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-753-8270
gloriawommack@gmail.com


Duplin County

Bridget Huffman
Duplin County Cooperative Extension
165 Agriculture Drive
Kenansville, NC 28349
910-296-2143
bridget_huffman@ncsu.edu


Durham County

Lenore Donaldson
The Volunteer Center of Durham
PO Box 3374
700 West Main Street
Durham, NC 27701
919-613-5105
Lenore@thevolunteercenter.org


Edgecombe County

Ginny Mohrbutter
Rocky Mount Area United Way Volunteer Center
230 Sunset Avenue
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-937-2213
gmohrbutter@rockymountnc.com


Forsyth County

Amy Lytle
HandsOn Northwest North Carolina
690 Coliseum Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27106
336-724-2866
amylytle@handsonnwnc.org

Franklin County

Charles Mitchell
Franklin County Extension Center
103 South Bickett Blvd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
919-496-3344
Charles_mitchell@ncsu.edu


Gaston County

Laurel Hicks
Gaston County Public Library
1555 East Garrison Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
704-868-2164, ext. 102
lhicks@co.gaston.nc.us


Gates County

Reba Green-Holley
Gates County Extension Service
112 Court Street
PO Box 46
Gatesville, NC 27938
252-357-1400
reba_green-holley@ncsu.edu


Graham County

Randy Collins
Graham County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 486
39 South Main Street
Robbinsville, NC 28771
828-479-7979
randy_collins@ncsu.edu


Granville County

Debroah Ferrell
Central Regional Hospital
300 Veazey Road
Butner, NC 27509
919-764-2000
deborah.ferrell@dhhs.nc.gov


Greene County

Shenile Rothwell-Ford
Green County Cooperative Extension
229 Kingold Blvd., Suite E
Snow Hill, NC 28580
252-747-5831
Shenile_Ford@ncsu.edu


Guilford County

Carley Swaim
Volunteer Center of Greensboro
1500 Yanceyville Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
336-373-1633
carley@volunteergso.org

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers