County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Halifax County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Harnett County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Haywood County

John Chicoine
Haywood-Jackson Volunteer Center
81 Elmwood Way
Waynesville, NC 28786
828-356-2833
jchicoine@mountainprojects.org


Henderson County

David Cook
Interfaith Assistance Ministry
PO Box 2562
210 Ehringhaus Street
Hendersonville, NC 28739
828-697-7029
iam7029@bellsouth.net


Hertford County

Becky Castello
Hertford County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 188
301 West Tryon Street
Winton, NC 27986
252-358-7822
rebecca_castello@ncsu.edu


Hoke County

Debbie Humphrey
Hoke County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 578
116 West Prospect Ave.
Raeford, NC 28376
910-875-3461
debbie_humphrey@ncsu.edu


Hyde County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.

Iredell County

Sarah Degnan
United Way of Central Carolinas
301 South Brevard Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-371-6324
sdegnan@uwcentralcarolinas.org


Jackson County

John Chicoine
Haywood-Jackson Volunteer Center
81 Elmwood Way
Waynesville, NC 28786
828-356-2833
jchicoine@mountainprojects.org


Johnston County

Wanda Smiley
3HC Home Health and Hospice
1023 Beamon Street
Clinton, NC 28228
910-385-8605
wsmiley@3hc.org


Jones County

Ivy Reid
NC Cooperative Extension
PO Box 218
110 South Market Street
Trenton, NC 28585
252-448-9621
ivy_reid@ncsu.edu


Lee County

Janice Holmes
The Enrichment Center
1615 South Third Street
Sanford, NC 27330
919-776-0501 ext. 206
jholmes@leecountync.gov


Lenoir County

Lucy Marston
Lenoir County Tourism Center
101 East New Bern Rd.
Kinston, NC 28504
252-522-0004
lenoircountytourism@suddenlinkmail.com


Lincoln County

Kathy Vinzant
United Way of Lincoln County
PO Box 234
Lincolnton, NC 28093
704-732-8055
uwlincolnco@bellsouth.net

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers