County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Macon County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Madison County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Martin County

Marsha Anderson
Martin County Department of Aging
201 Lee Street
Williamston, NC 27892
252-792-1027
manderson@martincountyncgov.com


McDowell County

Gloria Burrow
McDowell Volunteer Center
60 East Court Street
Marion, NC 28752
828-652-7121
volctr@mcdowellgov.com


Mecklenburg County

Sarah Degnan
United Way Central Carolinas Volunteer Center
301 South Brevard Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-371-6324
sdegnan@uwcentralcarolinas.org


Mitchell County

Jeff Vance
Mitchell County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 366
10 South Mitchell Avenue
Bakersville, NC 28705
828-688-4811
jeffery_vance@ncsu.edu


Montgomery County

Jamie Warner
NC Cooperative Extension
203 West Main Street
Troy, NC 27371
910-576-6011
jamie_warner@ncsu.edu

Moore County

Tommy Deese
Moore County Department of Aging
PO Box 487
Carthage, NC 28327
910-215-0900
tdeese@moorecountync.gov


Nash County

Ginny Mohrbutter
Rocky Mount Area United Way Volunteer Center
230 Sunset Ave., 1st Floor
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-937-2213
gmohrbutter@rockymountnc.com


New Hanover County

Annie Anthony
Cape Fear Volunteer Center
3600 South College Road, Suite E PMB 106
Wilmington, NC 28412
910-392-8180
cfvcdirector@gmail.com


Northampton County

Debby Warren
Northampton Office on Aging
PO Box 1034
Jackson, NC 27845
252-534-1668
debby.warren@nhcnc.net


Onslow County

Nicole Jones
Volunteer Onslow
8 Ruth Street
Jacksonville, NC 28540
910-938-4357
njones@uwonslow.org


Orange County

Lenore Donaldson
The Volunteer Center of Durham
700 West Main Street
PO Box 3374
Durham, NC 27701
919-613-5105
lenore@thevolunteercenter.org

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers