County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Pamlico County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Pasquotank County

Kathleen Foreman
Guardian ad Litem Program
1305-D McPherson Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
k2foreman@aol.com


Pender County

Kay Warner
Pender Adult Services/Volunteer Center
PO Box 1251
901 South Walker Street
Burgaw, NC 28425
910-259-9119
kwarner96@gmail.com


Perquimans County

Sylvia Wyatt
Perquimans County Chamber of Commerce
118 West Market Street
Hertford, NC 27944
252-426-5657
chamber@visitperquimans.com


Person County

Jayne Bremer
Person County United Way
203 North Main Street, Suite 208
Roxboro, NC 27573
336-599-5899
pcunitedway@esinc.net


Pitt County

Dollie Lucas
United Way of Pitt County
PO Box 1028
226 West 8 Street, Suite B
Greenville, NC 27835
252-758-1604
dlucas@uwpcnc.org


Polk County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.

Randolph County

Sandy Rudzinski
Volunteer Center of Randolph County
PO Box 2822
Asheboro, NC 27204
336-626-6643
srudzinski@uwrandolph.org


Richmond County

Paige Burns
Richmond County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 1358
123 Caroline Street, Suite 100
Rockingham, NC 28380
910-997-8255
paige_burns@ncsu.edu


Robeson County

Beth Ivey
Southeastern Regional Medical Center
PO Box 1408
Lumberton, NC 28358
910-671-5093
ivey08@srmc.org


Rockingham County

Will Strader
NC Cooperative Extension Service
Rockingham County Center
525 Hwy 65, Suite 200
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-342-8230
will_strader@ncsu.edu


Rowan County

Jackie Harris
Rowan County United Way
1930 West Jake Alexander Blvd., Suite B
Salisbury, NC 28147
704-633-1802
jharris@rcunitedway.org


Rutherford County

Nell Perry Bovender
Volunteer Rutherford
PO Box 1525
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
828-248-3431
nbovender@yahoo.com

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers