County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Sampson County

Wanda Smiley
3HC Home Health and Hospice
1023 Beamon Street
Clinton, NC 28328
910-385-8605
wsmiley@3hc.org


Scotland County

Howard Whitehurst
702 West Church Street
Laurinburg, NC 28352
910-277-0708
hwhitehurst@gmail.com


Stanly County

Christy Bogle
United Way of Stanly County
PO Box 1178
215 West Main Street
Albemarle, NC 28002
704-982-6916
uwsc@vnet.net


Stokes County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.

 

Surry County

Gilda Pruitt
YVEDDI-RSVP
121 Delos Martin Drive
Jonesville, NC 28642
gpruitt@yveddi.com


Swain County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Transylvania County

Eric Caldwell
Transylvania County Cooperative Extension
98 East Morgan Street
Brevard, NC 28712
828-884-3109
Eric_Caldwell@ncsu.edu


Tyrrell County

Dee Furlough
Tyrell County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 209
407 Martha Street
Columbia, NC 27925
252-796-1581
dee_furlough@ncsu.edu


Union County

Sarah Degnan
United Way of Central Carolinas
301 South Brevard Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-371-6324

sdegnan@uwcentralcarolinas.org

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers