County Coordinators

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

Vance County

Nancy Gray
United Way of Vance County
212 Dabney Drive
Henderson, NC 27536
252-492-8392
ngray@unitedwayvance.org


Wake County

Eric Curry
Wake County Public Affairs
PO Box 550
10 Sunnybrook Road
Raleigh, NC 27602
919-856-7550
eric.curry@wakegov.com


Warren County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Washington County

Kathy Waters
Washington County Volunteer Awards Coordinator
PO Box 1007
114 Country Club Drive
Plymouth, NC 29762
252-802-0450
gkwaters@embarqmail.com


Watauga County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.

Wayne County

Tanya Rollins
Cherry Hospital
201 Stevens Mill Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-580-2936
tanya.rollins@dhhs.nc.gov


Wilkes County

Rick Stegall
United Way of Wilkes County
910 C Street
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
336-651-7801
rstegall@uwwilkes.org


Wilson County

Currently Vacant. Please contact the Commission at volcommission@nc.gov.


Yadkin County

Gilda Pruitt
YVEDDI-RSVP
121 Delos Martin Drive
Jonesville, NC 28642
gpruitt@yveddi.com


Yancey County

Linda Semon
Yancey County Cooperative Extension
10 Orchard Drive
Burnsville, NC 28714
828-682-6186
linda_semon@ncsu.edu

A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers