Volunteer Centers/Lead Volunteer Connector Organizations

Halifax County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Harnett County

Erica Gallion
Volunteer
Dunn NC 28334
egallion1@gmail.com


Haywood County

John Chicoine
Haywood-Jackson Volunteer Center
81 Elmwood Way
Waynesville NC 28786
828-356-2833
jchicoine@mountainprojects.org


Henderson County

Laura Allison
Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont
31 College Place, Building C
Asheville, NC 28801
828-210-9027
lallison@girlscoutsp2p.org


Hertford County *

Becky Castello
Hertford County Cooperative Extension
301 West Tryon St/PO Box 188
Winton NC 27986
252-358-7822
rebecca_castello@ncsu.edu


Hoke County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Hyde County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Iredell County

Doug Macomb
United Way of Central Carolinas
301 South Brevard Street
Charlotte NC 28202
704-371-6324
dougm@handsonofcharlotte.org


Jackson County

John Chicoine
Haywood-Jackson Volunteer Center
81 Elmwood Way
Waynesville NC 28786
828-356-2833
jchicoine@mountainprojects.org


Johnston County

Wanda Smiley
3HC Home Health and Hospice
1023 Beamon Street
Clinton NC 28228
910-385-8605
wsmiley@3hc.org

Kim Shaw
The Triangle Nonprofit & Volunteer Leadership Center
700 W Main St/PO Box 3374
Durham NC 27702
919-684-9690
kim@thevolunteercenter.org


Jones County *

Sarah Delap
367 A Hwy 58 S
Trenton NC 28585
252-448-9621
sarah_delap@ncsu.edu


Lee County

Janice Holmes
The Enrichment Center
1615 South Third Street
Sanford NC 27330
919-776-0501 ext 206
jholmes@leecountync.gov


Lenoir County

Lucy Marston
Lenoir County Tourism Center
101 East New Bern Rd
Kinston NC 28504
252-522-0004
lenoircountytourism@suddenlinkmail.com


Lincoln County

Kathy Vinzant
United Way of Lincoln County
PO Box 234
Lincolnton NC 28093
704-732-8055
uwlincolnco@bellsouth.net


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers