Volunteer Centers/Lead Volunteer Connector Organizations

Macon County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Madison County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Martin County

Marsha Anderson
Martin County Department of Aging
201 Lee Street
Williamston, NC 27892
252-792-1027
manderson@martincountyncgov.com


McDowell County

Landdis Hollifield
100 Spaulding Rd
Marion NC 28752
828-659-0826
volctr@mcdowellgov.com


Mecklenburg County

Doug Macomb
United Way of Central Carolinas
301 South Brevard Street
Charlotte NC 28202
704-371-6324
dougm@handsonofcharlotte.org


Mitchell County

Jeff Vance
Mitchell County Cooperative Extension
10 South Mitchell Avenue/PO Box 366
Bakersville NC 28705
828-688-4811
jeffrey_vance@ncsu.edu


Montgomery County

Jamie Warner
NC Cooperative Extension
203 West Main Street
Troy NC 27371
910-576-6011
jamie_warner@ncsu.edu

Moore County

Tommy Deese
Volunteer Center of Moore County/RSVP
8040 Highway 15-501
West End, NC 27376
910-215-0900
tdeese@moorecountync.gov


Nash County

The Volunteer Center
United Way Tar River Region
230 Sunset Avenue, 1st Floor
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-937-2213
unitedway@rockymountnc.com


New Hanover County

Annie Anthony
Cape Fear Volunteer Center
3600 South College Road, Suite E PMB 106
Wilmington NC 28412
910-392-8180
cfvcdirector@gmail.com


Northampton County

Debby Warren
Northampton County Office on Aging
9536 NC Highway 305
Jackson, NC 27845
252-534-1668
debby.warren@nhcnc.net


Onslow County

Lauren Welch
United Way Volunteer Onslow
8 Ruth St.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
910-347-2646
lwelch@uwonslow.org


Orange County

Kim Shaw
The Triangle Nonprofit & Volunteer Leadership Center
700 W Main St/PO Box 3374
Durham NC 27702
919-684-9690
kim@thevolunteercenter.org


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers