Volunteer Centers/Lead Volunteer Connector Organizations

Vance County

Nancy Gray
Volunteer Center United Way Vance County
212 Dabney Dr.
Henderson, NC 27536
252-492-8392
ngray@unitedwayvance.org

Kim Shaw
The Triangle Nonprofit & Volunteer Leadership Center
700 W Main St/PO Box 3374
Durham NC 27702
919-684-9690
kim@thevolunteercenter.org


Wake County

Amanda Perry
Wake County - Internal Communications Director
919-856-7542
amanda.perry@wakegov.com

Kim Shaw
The Triangle Nonprofit & Volunteer Leadership Center
700 W Main St/PO Box 3374
Durham NC 27702
919-684-9690
kim@thevolunteercenter.org


Warren County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Washington County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Watauga County

No local Volunteer Center, please choose a neighboring county


Wayne County *

Tanya Rollins
Cherry Hospital
201 Stevens Mill Road
Goldsboro NC 27530
919-580-2936
tanya.rollins@dhhs.gov


Wilkes County

Suzanne Hanlin
Wilkes Senior Center
228 Fairplains School Rd.
N. Wilkesboro, NC 28659
336-667-5281
info@wilkessc.net


Wilson County

Judi Thurston
United Way of Wilson County
509 West Nash Street
Wilson, NC 27894
252-237-3194
uwcommunications@nc.rr.com


Yadkin County

Debra Caudle
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program
PO Box 309
Boonville NC 27011
336-526-1087
dcaudle@yveddi.com


Yancey County

Linda Semon
Yancey County Cooperative Extension
10 Orchard Dr
Burnsville NC 28714
828-682-6186
linda_semon@ncsu.edu


Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

About Us | AmeriCorps and National Service | Emergency Management | Our Partners | Volunteer Awards | Volunteer Centers